play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Net Uk Ltd

At Car Net Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Net Uk Ltd

Car Net Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    no 1 in the southwest

    By Graham Q on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    could,nt fault the owner every thing he said was done even new battery that he didnt hav to do.gave me 1150 more than we buy any car in px well impressed buy with confidence a truly top guy and honest hard to find these days.thanks again eric would deal again without hesitation

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 26/03/17

    Many thanks for your very kind review Graham. We always strive to get things right 1st time. Hope you enjoy your New Seat Exeo. All the best. Eric


  • 5

    Trustworthy and Efficient

    By Lee H on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly, trustworthy and efficient service, thank you

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 10/03/17

    Lee, Many thanks for your kind review. May we wish you all the best on your new venture. Kind regards. Eric


  • 5

    T30 Camper purchase

    By Rob P on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish - Eric is a true professional with his attention to detail and customer care. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 27/02/17

    Thank you Rob for your kind review. Most grateful. Hope you and your family enjoy your T30 Camper Van.


  • 5

    Excellent bus bought with confidence.

    By Andy M on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 17 seat Mercedes Sprinter minibus from Car Net and was impressed by the straightforward and honest manner of the proprietor. The vehicle was really excellent and as described and I bought it at a very fair price.

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 23/02/17

    Many thanks for your kind review Andy. Glad your happy with your Sprinter Minibus. Best wishes. Eric


  • 5

    First Class Service Throughout

    By Peter H on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car over the internet using photographs and the dealers description. Paid my deposit to hold the car. Travelled down by air all the way from Scotland a week later to pick it up and met by the dealer at the airport. The car was exactly as described. Everything went very smoothly and the after sales service was first class as well. The tea and a burger were an added bonus. Cheers Eric.

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 21/02/17

    Peter, Many thanks for your kind review. Enjoy your Toyota Land Cruiser. Regards Eric


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Lee W on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to Finnish, polite, on time,professional,an all round a good experience No pressure sale , would use again

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 21/02/17

    Thank you Lee. Enjoy your Nissan Navara.


  • 5

    Excellent service 5 star

    By Adrian S on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, everything completed quickly, only one small problem, the jack and towing link was missing from van, this was quickly put right, Eric sent it on via courier, hence the excellent service. Great at keeping in touch, made sure I was completely satisfied. Would use for my next vehicle, no problem.

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 21/02/17

    Adrian. We are most grateful for your Business. Enjoy your Sprinter, we hope it serves you well. Kind regards. Eric


  • 5

    Excelent Seivice

    By Tim U on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service, a genuine pleasure to deal with and I would be happy to purchase other vehicles when needed.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Martin S on 11 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, brill car, and a very fair price // THANKS ERIC

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 13/04/18

    Thanks Martin. We are most grateful. Kind words.


‹ Prev Next ›