play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Net Uk Ltd

At Car Net Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Net Uk Ltd

Car Net Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What can I say

    By Paul S on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Here is a true honest business man I have bought multiple vehicles from him and have always received sound advice extremely curtesy and service he listens to you requirements and if it's not on the forecourt Will try and source the correct vehicle if you so wish a true trustworthy business in a world of sharks you won't go far wrong with carnet uk

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 05/05/17

    Paul, Many thanks for your kind review. I'm glad your happy with your 2nd purchase of the Peugeot for your daughter. Regards, Eric


  • 5

    Top of the tree. Excellent dealership.

    By Jeremy M on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class dealership. Relaxing, strait forward experience. No 'sales blah blah'; No 'dodgy dealing'. It is a very professional and pleasant private company. Excellent communication and excellent quality of vehicles in stock, at the right price. I thoroughly recommend Car Net.

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 04/05/17

    Thank you for your kind review. Much appreciated. We hope your new Peugeot Expert serves you well on your travels. Best regards. Eric


  • 5

    Car Net does what it says on the tin.

    By Peter H on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service once again from Eric at Car Net. Genuine and honest service. Getting rarer these days.

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 28/04/17

    Many thanks for your kind review Peter. Hope you enjoy your 2nd Landcruiser as much as the 1st! Thanks for the repeat Business. Kind regards Eric


  • 5

    A fantastic company.

    By Darren T on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Carnet offers quality customer service and was a pleasure to deal with. The whole buying process was really easy from start to finish. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a used veichle. So pleased with our buy. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 21/04/17

    Darren. Many thanks for the kind feedback. Enjoy your new Peugeot Van and best of luck with the new building Company.


  • 5

    Spot on in every way

    By Johnathan T on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional well run establishment where the customer comes first

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 21/04/17

    Thank you Jon. Enjoy your new Mercedes Luton Van. Hope it serves you well. Best regards


  • 5

    Fantastic Service!

    By Michael B on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found this garage off eBay and applied for a finance with one of the lenders Car Finance 247 recommend. I travelled 168 miles to get to the garage only to be told that the lender had let me down. So Eric, sorted the finance for me. It turned out cheaper deposit and cheaper APR rate inspite of my age and employment status. This garage is very highly recommended. Thank you Car Net UK LTD!

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 14/04/17

    Michael, Thank you for your kind review. Im glad we managed to get you sorted with a great Finance deal. Close Brothers came up with a cracking deal, signed sealed and delivered and all within an hour! Enjoy your new Galaxy.


  • 5

    A1 throughout a pleasure to deal with

    By Johnathan T on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional excellent service perfect transaction highly recomended

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 20/04/17

    Thanks for your kind review. I hope your new Mercedes Sprinter serves you well.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Harry S on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and good quality car, perfect

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 14/04/17

    Harry, Many thanks for your kind review. Enjoy your Fiat Punto. Good luck with your Driving Test. Regards.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sarah P on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have used Car Net UK Ltd a couple of times now and they have been more than helpful each time I would defiantly recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 13/04/17

    Thank you Sarah for your kind review. Enjoy your Merc 180 CDi AMG Sport. (See you again in 6 Months!)


  • 5

    Thanks for a great MPV

    By Neil W on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Eric has been the best car sales man I have ever dealt with. The pre sale and after sale service was second to none. I can with hand on heart say this was my easiest car purchase ever, as Eric sourced a superb Mpv with a full service history and a great spec at a really competitive price. I will be returning next year when my daughter starts driving for a small car for her.

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 09/04/17

    Neil & Christina, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. We hope you and the Family enjoy your new Zafira. See you next Year!