play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Net Uk Ltd

At Car Net Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Net Uk Ltd

Car Net Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Spot on in every way

    By Johnathan T on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional well run establishment where the customer comes first

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 21/04/17

    Thank you Jon. Enjoy your new Mercedes Luton Van. Hope it serves you well. Best regards


  • 5

    Fantastic Service!

    By Michael B on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found this garage off eBay and applied for a finance with one of the lenders Car Finance 247 recommend. I travelled 168 miles to get to the garage only to be told that the lender had let me down. So Eric, sorted the finance for me. It turned out cheaper deposit and cheaper APR rate inspite of my age and employment status. This garage is very highly recommended. Thank you Car Net UK LTD!

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 14/04/17

    Michael, Thank you for your kind review. Im glad we managed to get you sorted with a great Finance deal. Close Brothers came up with a cracking deal, signed sealed and delivered and all within an hour! Enjoy your new Galaxy.


  • 5

    A1 throughout a pleasure to deal with

    By Johnathan T on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional excellent service perfect transaction highly recomended

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 20/04/17

    Thanks for your kind review. I hope your new Mercedes Sprinter serves you well.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Harry S on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and good quality car, perfect

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 14/04/17

    Harry, Many thanks for your kind review. Enjoy your Fiat Punto. Good luck with your Driving Test. Regards.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sarah P on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have used Car Net UK Ltd a couple of times now and they have been more than helpful each time I would defiantly recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 13/04/17

    Thank you Sarah for your kind review. Enjoy your Merc 180 CDi AMG Sport. (See you again in 6 Months!)


  • 5

    Thanks for a great MPV

    By Neil W on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Eric has been the best car sales man I have ever dealt with. The pre sale and after sale service was second to none. I can with hand on heart say this was my easiest car purchase ever, as Eric sourced a superb Mpv with a full service history and a great spec at a really competitive price. I will be returning next year when my daughter starts driving for a small car for her.

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 09/04/17

    Neil & Christina, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. We hope you and the Family enjoy your new Zafira. See you next Year!


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Paul S on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest efficiency with genuine customer care a pleasure to deal with I will be returning in the future when vehicles need replacing

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 08/04/17

    Paul, Thanks for your kind review. I hope you and your Family enjoy your new Land Rover Discovery 4


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Gavin E on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Eric was great and really trustworthy. Would recommend!

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 06/04/17

    Gavin, Thank you for your kind review. Best wishes with your New venture and we hope the Caddy serves you well.


  • 5

    no 1 in the southwest

    By Graham Q on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    could,nt fault the owner every thing he said was done even new battery that he didnt hav to do.gave me 1150 more than we buy any car in px well impressed buy with confidence a truly top guy and honest hard to find these days.thanks again eric would deal again without hesitation

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 26/03/17

    Many thanks for your very kind review Graham. We always strive to get things right 1st time. Hope you enjoy your New Seat Exeo. All the best. Eric


  • 5

    Trustworthy and Efficient

    By Lee H on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly, trustworthy and efficient service, thank you

    Reply from Car Net Uk Ltd on 10/03/17

    Lee, Many thanks for your kind review. May we wish you all the best on your new venture. Kind regards. Eric